Photo Challenge

This week I am sharing my current challenge: 

Capturing photos without shadows

While it seema like a simple enough task, my constraints are:

  • My Camera is a phone – an iPhone, but still…
  • I have to take quick shots since I am minding our Active Preschooler who is always on the move
  • Soaking up the scenery and details for rehashing to my child and this blog keeps me preoccupied and not mindful enough of the angles and lighting

Here are some examples of the photos I took this week :

   
Please do share any helpful hints to take better pictures in the comments below: Would love to improve my skills! 

As ever, stay warm, stay happy!

Leave a Reply

