Resolutions : Quarterly Update

This post is the quarterly update on the Year’s Goals. Now, my Resolutions for 2017 were:

Screen Shot 2017-03-15 at 4.45.03 PM

2017 Resolutions

As of today, I have finished reading three books. These are listed on my Books- 2017 Page. Hurrah! I am well on track!

I have managed to add my thoughts every week on this blog as my posting activity shows:

Screen Shot 2017-03-15 at 4.49.49 PM

Posting Activity from WordPress Stats

I managed to steer clear of unhealthy items even during T’s birthday. I even staved off desserts when our friends came over this weekend and we had fun hosting multiple get-togethers and social dos.

Until this week!

What with the snowing, late hours for Hubs and fussiness of my adorable preschooler, it seems like I am using chips as a mood booster! Sure, they are Kettle Cooked, Wavy, and Delicious! But, still unhealthy! It seems like I simply cannot summon any more willpower after holding my patience and words with T. I have indulged twice already: Monday and Tuesday. I greatly fear that my winning streak might bust. Hence, this post in the middle of the week- for boosting my mood and will power! [I have also put away the bag of chips in a dark corner of the pantry where it will be hard to access!]

With great hopes,

Stay warm and healthy!

Leave a Reply

