Wardrobe Challenge- Jan & Feb ’15

Like I mentioned in my previous post, I have joined the Wardrobe Challenge again this year. Yippee!

I have been keeping tabs on what I have been wearing since the new year commenced. So, I followed it religiously all of Jan. Then, came a lapse in Feb when ToddlerT suffered a cold and I caught it as well. But, I am happy to note that I still did follow the challenge. So, what if I did not note it down. It is the spirit that counts after all. Anyway, here is the list. It probably does not make for very good reading but the point is that I am on the challenge and undeterred for the past ninety six days. Hurrah!
Here’s to continuing the streak all year long!

Leave a Reply

