Messes, Decluttering & More

Ok, I really wanted to add a post on decluttering or fitness or anything that looked liked a well thought, carefully crafted blogpost. But today, I shall merely add this photo.

photo

Yup. I had our weekly potluck at my place and this is what the aftermath looks like. But I am grateful the four kids who were present (yup, only four) did not spill food or fight or have meltdowns. And for preschoolers, that IS saying a lot.

And that is why I am passing off a messy room’s photograph as this week’s post! 🙂 Lots to clean, lots to declutter, lots to do. Happy Weekend! Ta-ta!

P.S.: My exercising is still on track, thanks to my huge purple exercise ball! Hurray!

Leave a Reply

