Declutter- 4

Below is a pic of my child’s dresser. I needed a place to keep her diapers, wipes, hair accessories and stuff. Basically, all the items to get her ready minus her clothes. 

  
I already had this shelf unit. It used to be full of rarely used books and forgotten electronic stuff. I cleared them all away and voila! I got a dresser for the toddler. The drawer has all the diapers stuff (supplies for a week) and the stuffed pink toy is actually a bag with her hair accessories. Plus, I can keep her favorite toy ( current favorites,  I mean) in it. 

Getting ToddlerT ready is so much better now. (Not easier still, but at least not finding items is not the problem any longer) 🙂

Leave a Reply

