Declutter- 0

Ok people. Back to Chicago after a four month vacation at home (India). It is spring here which means that spring cleaning is long overdue. What with ToddlerT being keeping me on my toes all the time, I have decided to spring clean one problem area at a time, taking a whole week to it but with the catch that I need to stick to keeping it that way always

For this week, I am calling it week Zero, I am trying to settle down and unpack the elephantine suitcases I brought back. Keep reading for updates. Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

