A Neat Challenge!

As the new month approaches, I’ve decided to take on a new challenge. Something that has been simmering in the back of my mind. Cleaning and staying neat.

Right now , I am not aiming for super clean, I am so organized, I can give people advice worthy clean but simply fairly neat. With BabyT turning twenty months and us settled into this new apartment and no more fussing for Grandma (my poor baby!), I can actually focus on this aspect of my household chores.

I am going to call October my Cleaning month and I have in all honesty already begun identifying problem areas. Here’s to a month of being creative while being clean and hoping to make it a regular habit.

Leave a Reply

